Huby C.E. Primary School - "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart"Colossians 3:v23

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.
If you would like a paper copy of any documents on the school website then please contact the school office.

Huby C.E. Primary School - "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart" Colossians 3:v23

Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE:      The Column headed ‘School Closes’ is the last day the school is open to pupils NOT the first day of a holiday. School closes at the normal time of 3.30pm at the end of every half term and full term.

  School Closes on School Re-opens on
HALF TERM Thursday 17 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
EASTER 2022 Friday 8 April  2022 Monday 25 April 2022
MAY DAY (1 DAY) Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
HALF TERM Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
SUMMER Friday 22 July 2022 Tuesday 6 September 2022
HALF TERM Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
CHRISTMAS Friday 16 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023
HALF TERM Friday 10 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
EASTER 2023 Friday 31 March 2023 Tuesday 18 April 2023
MAY DAY (1 day) Monday 1 May 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
HALF TERM Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023
SUMMER Friday 21 July 2023  
     
     
     

Remaining Staff Training Days 2022

  1. Friday 18 February 2022 (School’s own)
  2. Monday 25 July  2022  (All NYCC Schools) 

Staff Training Days 2022/2023

  1. Monday 5 September 2022 (All NYCC Schools)
  2. Tuesday 3 January 2023 (All NYCC Schools)
  3. Monday 17 April 2023 (All NYCC Schools)
  4. Monday 24 July 2023 (School’s own)
  5. Tuesday 25 July 2023 (School’s own)

Important Dates
  1. School closes for half term

    May 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  2. Half Term

    May 30 @ 8:00 am - June 5 @ 5:00 pm
  3. School re-opens

    June 6 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Pupils finish for Summer at 15:30

    July 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm